KYLIE: ‘Kiss Me Once’ Tracklisting Revealed

Kylie Minogue’s 12th studio album ‘Kiss Me Once’ will include a song with Enrique Iglesias.
The tracklisting for ‘Kiss Me Once’ leaked today onto iTunes.
The album will feature Tom Aspaul’s ‘Indiana’ with new lyrics and title ‘Feels So Good’ from by MNEK (Rudimental, Little Mix, Far East Movement).
The single ‘Into The Blue’ was written by Kelly Sheehan (Mariah Carey, Mary J Blige), Mike Del Rio (Selena Gomez, Cheryl Cole) and Jacob Kasher (Ke$ha, Cobra Starship). Del Rio also produced the track.

Kiss Me Once tracklisting
1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
11. Fine
12. Mr President (Bonus)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (Bonus)

There will also be a bonus edition DVD featuring:
Into The Blue (music video)
Making on Into The Blue (video)
Into The Blue (trailer)
Behind The Scenes of Kiss Me Once photo shoot (video)
Kylie on Kiss Me Once (video)

Kylie Minogue ‘Kiss Me Once’ will be released March 17 in the UK and March 18 in the USA.

Leave a Reply