NEW MUSIC: Slow Dancer ‘Don’t Believe’

Slow Dancer has released the first taste of an upcoming album in the form of the video for new single ‘Don’t Believe’.  The video, created by Bengal Lancer and written & directed by Anna Phillips and Sam Brumby, sees Slow Dancer at the centre of an awkward romance characterised by an often humorous sense of longing.   Continue reading “NEW MUSIC: Slow Dancer ‘Don’t Believe’”

NEW MUSIC: Boo Seeka ‘Does This Last’

Sydney duo Boo Seeka continue to push their sonic boundaries, today unveiling their new single ‘Does This Last.’ The first sample off their upcoming debut album slated for release later this year, the track joins the news the pair will head out on a national headline tour this April and May, including appearances at festivals Bass In The Grass and Big Pineapple. Joining them on the road will be electronic outfit Glades, the fast-rising Sydney electronic music trio who recently released their debut EP ‘This Is What It’s Like.’ Continue reading “NEW MUSIC: Boo Seeka ‘Does This Last’”

NEW MUSIC: Julia Carlucci ‘Take Me Down’

Julia Carlucci is a Toronto-based, multi-talented artist. Influenced by the likes of Adele, Alicia Keys and Beyoncé, Julia is known for her powerhouse vocals, emotional delivery and electrifying presence. As a veteran of the stage, Julia has commanded the attention of audiences across North America with her dynamic personality and voice, appearing regularly alongside some of Canada’s preeminent musicians.
With years of experience under her belt, she is stepping into the forefront of the Toronto music scene as a solo artist. Her highly anticipated debut EP, “For Me”, was released in July 2015. For the past couple of years, Julia has been working on new music that she’s now eager to share with her growing fanbase.

Continue reading “NEW MUSIC: Julia Carlucci ‘Take Me Down’”

NEW MUSIC: Jessie Early ‘Holy Ghost’

Nashville indie-pop artist Jessie Early has unveiled her latest single, “Holy Ghost,” making the song available today at all digital music services. No Country For New Nashville premiered the track saying, “…Jessie Early resurrects arena drums, guitar solos, and tightly arranged background vocals for single “Holy Ghost.” “Holy Ghost” is the second single from her upcoming EP, Wild Honey. Continue reading “NEW MUSIC: Jessie Early ‘Holy Ghost’”

NEW MUSIC: John Adams ‘Things That Make You Beautiful’

John Adams is a Singer/Songwriter/Busker hailing from Aberdare in the South Wales Valleys. His acoustic approach compliments a unique and impressive vocal ability and his songwriting shares innermost thoughts, and purposeful observations. In 2011, John appeared on the X Factor singing ‘Cannonball’ by Damien Rice. He was widely credited for getting ‘Cannonball’ back into the charts, making history as the first time a song had re-entered at a higher position than the original release.

Continue reading “NEW MUSIC: John Adams ‘Things That Make You Beautiful’”

D.HEDRAL EVO & ACE – New Underwear Range!

With the 2017 tennis season underway, D.HEDRAL is ready to serve an ACE!

The Italian underwear brand launches its ‘ACE’ range of briefs and trunks, taking comfort to the next level. The super lightweight, quick-dry, moisture wicking, micro cotton underwear is manufactured in Italy using the latest seamless knitting technology. Classic in design with sportswear properties, ACE is the optimal underwear for the active man. Continue reading “D.HEDRAL EVO & ACE – New Underwear Range!”