Madonna #RebelHeart Track List Revealed

The track listing for Madonna’s #RebelHeart has been released… 19 tracks to go nuts over!

Rebel Heart hits stores on March 10.
  • Living for Love
  • Devil Pray
  • Ghosttown
  • Unapologetic Bitch
  • Illuminati
  • Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • Hold Tight
  • Joan of Arc
  • Iconic (feat. Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson)
  • HeartBreakCity
  • Body Shop
  • Holy Water
  • Inside Out
  • Wash All Over Me
  • Best Night
  • Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
  • S.E.X.
  • Messiah
  • Rebel Heart

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.