K25: Kylie’s New ‘Best Of’

KYLIE MINOGUE is giving us a brand new ‘Best Of’ on June 19… 

No new tracks, just plenty of hits we already know. The tracklisting is as follows… Can’t Get You Out Of My Head, Spinning Around, I Should Be So Lucky, Love At First Sight, In Your Eyes, Kids (with Robbie Williams), Better The Devil You Know, All The Lovers, Give Me Just A Little More Time, Celebration, Slow, Red Blooded Woman, I Believe In You, On A Night Like This, Confide In Me, Get Outta My Way, The Loco-Motion, Tears On My Pillow, Wow, In My Arms and Never Too Late. 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: