New Music: Van She ‘You’re My Rescue’

Fresh from a busy summer season playing festivals Stereosonic, Pyramid Rock and Field Day, Van She embark on a series of headline shows this month. Supporting their latest single ‘You’re My Rescue’ – taken from their sophomore album ‘Idea Of Happiness’, the band known for party good times will be hitting up venues across Australia throughout the next 6 weeks. The tour includes the launch of Van She’s new irregular party ‘PUMP’, at Upstairs Beresford on Thursday 14th February featuring live performances from Van She and Olympic Ayres, plus DJ sets from Ajax, Linda Marigliano and Ariane. Keep your eyes peeled for more PUMP party announcements in the coming months.


Van She – bringing you the tropical vibes this Australia Day and beyond…

Tour Dates:
Saturday 26 January Newtown Hotel, Sydney (DJ set)
Sunday 27 January Beach Hotel, Byron Bay
Thursday 31 January Royal Oak, Launceston
Friday 1 February Republic Bar, Hobart
Saturday 2 February Republic Bar, Hobart
Friday 8 February The Garden Party, Melbourne
Saturday 9 February Eureka Hotel, Geelong
Thursday 14 February Upstairs Beresford, Sydney – PUMP Launch Party
Friday 22 February UTS O’Fest, Sydney
Saturday 23 February Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.