NEW MUSIC: Fabriq ‘Electric Flow’

Los Angeles-based duo Fabriq have shared new track “Electric Flow” a song they call “pure dance magic”.

Fabriq is a Pop-Funk duo comprised of Los Angeles natives Daniel Davila and Cooper Bell. “Electric Flow”, their debut single release, brings together the sonic history of “four on the floor” dance music, with the additional punch of new age electro-pop. While the majority of Fabriq’s music falls within a genre better known for its synthetic sound, the duo strives to bring back live elements made famous in the 70’s funk and disco movement.


%d bloggers like this: