New Music: Chris Isaak ‘Beyond The Sun’

Chris Isaak returns to Australia to promote the new album Beyond The Sun showcasing some of the legendary names of rock ‘n’ roll. The new album will feature hit tracks from iconic artists such as Johnny Cash, Elvis Presley, Roy Orbison and Jerry Lee Lewis. Check READ MORE below to see the track listing and listen to the one of the new tracks!

The Deluxe version of the release with feature an additional 9 bonus tracks, plus a 20 page booklet with photographs and linear notes.
  1. Ring of Fire
  2. Trying to Get To you
  3. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  4. Great Balls Of Fire
  5. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  6. Dixie Fried
  7. How’s The World Treating You
  8. Now or Never
  9. Miss pearl
  10. Live It Up
  11. I Walk The Line
  12. So Long I’m Gone
  13. She’s Not You
  14. My Happiness
  15. My Baby Left Me
  16. Pretty Woman
  17. Doin’ The Best I Can
  18. True Love
  19. Crazy Arms
  20. Everybody’s In The Mood
  21. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry
  22. Love Me
  23. Doncha’ Think It’s Time
  24. That Lucky Old Sun
  25. Great Balls of Fire – Westlake Version
  26. My Baby Don’t Love Me No More (Chris Original)
  27. Bonnie B

Chris Isaak – Can’t Help falling In Love
Beyond The Sun

Leave a Reply