New Music: Birdy ‘Wings’

British singer and songwriter Birdy has just released her brand new video Wings taken from the new album Fire Within which is due for release on September 23.  #AmazingTalent #AmazingVoice
To view the official track listing for the upcoming album click READ MORE.

‘Fire Within’ official track listing:

1 Wings
2 Heart of Gold
3 Light Me Up
4 Words as Weapons
5 All You Never Say
6 Strange Birds
7 Maybe
8 No Angel
9 All About You
10 Standing In The Way of The Light
11 Shine
12 The Same
13 Dream
14 Older
15 Home

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: