Grab yourself a copy of Darren Hayes Talk Talk Talk on 7″. Pre-orders are set for release on July 31st. Digital bundles are also available with the following mixes:
Bundle 1
1. Talk Talk Talk (Extended Mix)
2. Talk Talk Talk (7th Heaven Mix)
3. Talk Talk Talk (Club Junkies Mix)
4. Out Of Talk (Hall And Oates Mix)
Bundle 2
1. Talk Talk Talk (Album Version)
2. Talk Talk Talk (Fred Falke Mix)
3. Talk Talk Talk (Penguin Prison Mix)
4. Talk Talk Talk Music Video
This statement from 

“A strictly limited edition of only 1000 hand numbered purple vinyl 7 inch singles in a beautifully designed laser cut cardboard sleeve designed by album artwork artist John Gilsenan. This 7 inch features the album version of ‘Talk Talk Talk’ on the A side and a vinyl only B side – the acoustic version of ‘Talk Talk Talk (Live in the Attic)’ recorded in Darren’s home studio specifically for the vinyl only release.”

Darren Hayes – Angel (Bonus Track from Talk Talk Talk on iTunes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.