All The Hits From Lionel Richie

Lionel Richie is on the road with a show that powers through the vast majority of his many hits.

The All the Hits All Night Long Tour opened on September 21 in Atlantic City, NJ and runs through October 18 at the Hollywood Bowl. 

Included in the 27-song evening are ten songs from his days with the Commodores, 16 from his solo career and one cover. So thorough was the set list that Richie only missed one of his 22 top ten hits (Love Will Conquer All from 1986).

The set list has stayed constant over the first two weeks of the tour.

Set List:

  • Just for You (from Just For You, 2004)
  • Penny Lover (from Can’t Slow Down, 1983)
  • Easy (from the Commodores Album The Commodores, 1977)
  • My Love (from Lionel Richie, 1982)
  • Ballerina Girl (from Dancing on the Ceiling, 1986)
  • You Are (from Lionel Richie, 1982)
  • Truly (from Lionel Richie, 1982)
  • Endless Love (from the Endless Love soundtrack, 1981)
  • Running with the Night (from Can’t Slow Down, 1983)
  • Still (from the Commodores Album Midnight Magic, 1979)
  • Oh No (from the Commodores Album In the Pocket, 1981)
  • Stuck On You (from Can’t Slow Down, 1983)
  • Dancing on the Ceiling (from Dancing on the Ceiling, 1986)
  • Three Times a Lady (from the Commodores Album Natural High, 1978)
  • Love Will Find a Way (from Can’t Slow Down, 1983)
  • The Only One (from Can’t Slow Down, 1983)
  • Sail On (from the Commodores Album Midnight Magic, 1979)
  • Fancy Dancer (from the Commodores Album The Commodores, 1977)
  • Sweet Love (from the Commodores Album Movin’ On, 1975)
  • Lady (You Bring Me Up) (from the Commodores Album In the Pocket, 1981)
  • Just to be Close to You (from the Commodores Album Hot on the Tracks, 1976)
  • Say You, Say Me (from Dancing on the Ceiling, 1986)
  • Brick House (from the Commodores Album The Commodores, 1977)
  • Fire (Ohio Players cover)
  • Hello (from Can’t Slow Down, 1983)
  • All Night Long (All Night) (from Can’t Slow Down, 1983)


  • We Are the World (single, 1985)

VVN News

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.