28 February, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM

Catchup on this weeks show / stay connected via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. #FridayFever on 97.9 FM Melbourne / 10pm Friday nights on #979FM. Catch #FridayFever LIVE in your city: 10pm – (Melbourne / Sydney) / 7pm (Perth) / 8am (Argentina) / 11am (UK) / 12pm (Spain / Germany / France / Malta) / 2pm (Turkey) / 3pm (United Arab Emirates) / 8pm (Japan) / 3am (Los Angeles / Vancouver) / 6am (New York / Toronto) / 5am (Mexico City). Continue reading 28 February, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM

21 February, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM

Catchup on this weeks show / stay connected via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. #FridayFever on 97.9 FM Melbourne / 10pm Friday nights on #979FM. Catch #FridayFever LIVE in your city: 10pm – (Melbourne / Sydney) / 7pm (Perth) / 8am (Argentina) / 11am (UK) / 12pm (Spain / Germany / France / Malta) / 2pm (Turkey) / 3pm (United Arab Emirates) / 8pm (Japan) / 3am (Los Angeles / Vancouver) / 6am (New York / Toronto) / 5am (Mexico City). Continue reading 21 February, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM

14 February, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM Valentines Day Music Special

Catchup on this weeks show / stay connected via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. #FridayFever on 97.9 FM Melbourne / 10pm Friday nights on #979FM. Catch #FridayFever LIVE in your city: 10pm – (Melbourne / Sydney) / 7pm (Perth) / 8am (Argentina) / 11am (UK) / 12pm (Spain / Germany / France / Malta) / 2pm (Turkey) / 3pm (United Arab Emirates) / 8pm (Japan) / 3am (Los Angeles / Vancouver) / 6am (New York / Toronto) / 5am (Mexico City).   Continue reading 14 February, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM Valentines Day Music Special

17 January, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM

Catchup on this weeks show / stay connected via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. #FridayFever on 97.9 FM Melbourne / 10pm Friday nights on #979FM. Catch #FridayFever LIVE in your city: 10pm – (Melbourne / Sydney) / 7pm (Perth) / 8am (Argentina) / 11am (UK) / 12pm (Spain / Germany / France / Malta) / 2pm (Turkey) / 3pm (United Arab Emirates) / 8pm (Japan) / 3am (Los Angeles / Vancouver) / 6am (New York / Toronto) / 5am (Mexico City). Continue reading 17 January, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM

10 January, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM

Catchup on this weeks show / stay connected via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. #FridayFever on 97.9 FM Melbourne / 10pm Friday nights on #979FM. Catch #FridayFever LIVE in your city: 10pm – (Melbourne / Sydney) / 7pm (Perth) / 8am (Argentina) / 11am (UK) / 12pm (Spain / Germany / France / Malta) / 2pm (Turkey) / 3pm (United Arab Emirates) / 8pm (Japan) / 3am (Los Angeles / Vancouver) / 6am (New York / Toronto) / 5am (Mexico City). Continue reading 10 January, 2020 – #FridayFever 97.9 FM