New Box Set Release For Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen will gather his first seven albums into a brand new box set, Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Volume 1: 1973-1984.
All seven albums have been remastered for the release, five for the first time. Both Born to Run and Darkness on the Edge of Town had previously been remastered for their box set expansions but have had further work done on them for this new release using previously unavailable tape transfer technology. The set will be released on both CD and vinyl with the remastered versions of all of the albums available on vinyl for the first time.

The original LP artwork has been replicated for the set which also includes a 60-page book with rare photos, memorabilia, and press from Springsteen’s first ten years.
Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Volume 1: 1973-1984 will be released on November 17 and will include the following albums:
Greetings From Asbury Park, N.J. (1973)
The Wild, the Innocent & the E Street Shuffle (1973)
Born to Run (1975)
Darkness on the Edge of Town (1978)
The River (1980)
Nebraska (1982)
Born in the U.S.A. (1984)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.