NEW MUSIC: Kylie Minogue and Years & Years – A Second To Midnight

Pop icon Kylie Minogue has just released her brand new single ‘A Second To Midnight’, co-written and recorded with the brilliant Years & Years.
‘A Second To Midnight’ is the first single to be released from the forthcoming album DISCO (Guest List Edition), which also features new tracks recorded with disco legend Gloria Gaynor and British pop sensation Jessie Ware, plus last year’s collaboration with Dua Lipa, as well as an incredible array or remixes of tracks from the original album release. ‘A Second To Midnight’ is out now. The video for ‘A Second To Midnight’ stars Kylie and Years & Years. It was directed by long-time Kylie collaborator Sophie Muller and filmed at London’s historic Collins’ Music Hall.
The new version of DISCO follows the barnstorming 2020 release, Kylie’s seventh Australian #1 album. DISCO saw Kylie make UK chart history once more, as the first female artist to have a UK #1 album in five consecutive decades. The release of ‘A Second To Midnight’ tops off a fantastic 12 months for Years & Years, following an earlier collaboration with Kylie on the remix of the hit single of ‘Starstruck’, as well as a show-stopping performance of the Pet Shop Boys’ classic ‘It’s A Sin’ alongside Elton John at the BRIT Awards.
DISCO (Guest List Edition) will be available in multiple formats, including digital, CD and vinyl. Fans will be able to experience last year’s incredible Infinite Disco livestream performance again for the first time ever, with the DISCO (Guest List Edition) deluxe package containing a 3CD, DVD, and Blu-Ray set, with a DVD and Blu-Ray of the Infinite Disco performance which features the much-loved hits ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Light Years’, ‘Slow’ (a mash up of Donna Summer’s iconic ‘Love To Love You Baby’) and ‘Say Something’, performed with the House Gospel Choir. The deluxe version also includes the original 16 DISCO tracks, the new collaborations, plus remixes.
Kylie’s record-breaking fifteenth studio album DISCO was released to widespread acclaim last year, hailed as “an irresistible tonic to real life”. Kylie is Australia’s highest selling female artist, with 80 million albums sold worldwide.

Kylie Minogue – DISCO (Guest List Edition)

Out 12 November 2021 through Liberator Music

1. Magic
2. Miss A Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does The DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You
13. Till You Love Somebody
14. Fine Wine
15. Hey Lonely
16. Spotlight
17. Kylie Minogue & Years & Years – A Second To Midnight
18. Kylie Minogue & Jessie Ware – Kiss Of Life
19. Kylie Minogue & Gloria Gaynor – Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You
20. Kylie Minogue & Dua Lipa – Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix)
21. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
22. Say Something (F9 Club Remix)
23. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
24. Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
25. Real Groove (feat. Dua Lipa) (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
26. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee’s Electric Slide Remix)
27. Magic (Intro) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
28. Come Into My World (Interlude) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
29. I Love It (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
30. In Your Eyes (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
40. Light Years (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
41. Supernova (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
42. Light Years (Reprise) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
43. I Should Be So Lucky (Interlude) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
44. Dance Floor Darling (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
45. All The Lovers (with House Gospel Choir) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
46. Say Something (with House Gospel Choir) (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
47. Real Groove (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
48. Slow / Love To Love You Baby (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
49. Monday Blues (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
50. Where Does The DJ Go? (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
51. Love At First Sight (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
52. Last Chance (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
53. Magic (From The Infinite Disco Livestream)
%d bloggers like this: