New Music: George Michael ‘Symphonica’

George Michael will release ‘Symphonica’, his first album in seven years, in March.

‘Symphonica’ is a live album featuring songs recorded during George’s short-lived ‘Symphonica’ tour that was scheduled for Australia but cancelled for it happened. The show did make history when it became the first pop show to play at the Palais Garnier Opera House in Paris in September 2012.

On the tour George performed the Terrance Trent D’Arby track ‘Let Her Down Easy’. The song is the first single from the album.


1. Through (Live)
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me (Live)
3. A Different Corner (Live)
4. Praying For Time (Live)
5. Let Her Down Easy (Live)
6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Live)
7. Feeling Good (Live)
8. John and Elvis Are Dead (Live)
9. One More Try (Live)
10. Cowboys and Angels (Live)
11. Idol (Live)
12. Brother Can You Spare a Dime (Live)
13. Wild is the Wind (Live)
14. You’ve Changed (Live)
15. I Remember You (Live) – digital pre-order bonus track

Leave a Reply