Kylie Minogue: The Albums 2000 – 2010
A special Kylie Minogue box set is to be released by on July 18th. The set will include five of Kylie’s latest hit albums. Titled ‘Kylie Minogue: The Albums 2000 – 2010’, the set will include albums ‘Body Language’, ‘X’, ‘Fever’, ‘Light Years’ and Kylie’s latest hit ‘Aphrodite’. The release comes at a time where Kylie is at full pace with her current Aphrodite: Les Folies Tour which has now hit Aussie shores. The 5 disc set will come with its unique Kylie boxed artwork and would set you back 11.99 English pounds from the recordstore website. It’s not the first time Kylie has re-released albums in this box set format, earlier albums ‘KYLIE’, ‘Enjoy Yourself’, ‘Rhythm of Love’, ‘Impossible Princess’, ‘Kylie Minogue’ and ‘Let’s Get To It’ were all re-packaged and released, then snapped up by Kylie diehards. To order yourself a copy, get to It’s more bliss for Kylie fans as no doubt this special set will be another collectors item and a number one hit around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.