ABC’s Slapping Success: The Slap

Australian network ABC is rubbing it’s hands together with the success of it’s latest televised drama series The Slap. Based on Christos Tsiolkas‘ biggest selling novel, the series has been branded ‘bold’ and ‘provocative’. The 8 episode series stars Alex Dimitriades, Sophie Lowe, Anthony Hayes, Melissa George, Sophie Okonedo, Essie Davis and Jonathan LaPaglia.

Watch the trailer here…

The Slap 
Trailer (ABC1)