2016 Kooyong Classic

Your 2016 Kooyong Classic photo gallery exclusive to theaussieword.com by site photographer Morgan Hancock. This year the tournament announced a 12 player draw featuring Nick Kyrgios, Gilles Simon, David Goffin, Feliciano Lopez, Hyeon Chung, Kyle Edmund, Omar Jasika, Pablo Carreno Busta, Marcos Baghdatis, Nicolas Almagro, Paul Henri Mathieu. The tournament runs from Jan 12 – 15. Grab your tickets here!

Click here to view the complete 2016 Kooyong Classic Photo Gallery.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s