New Music: Tim Hart ‘A Number Of Us’

Boy and Bear drummer, chief backing vocalist and occasional banjo player Tim Hart is set to release his debut album ‘Milling The Wind’ on August 17! Aussie fans, rest assured that Tim intends to have both a solo career as well as continue on with Australia’s ARIA winning band Boy and Bear. Watch his single A Number Of Us right here…

Tim will also be showcasing his debut album with a national tour! Click READ MORE to see the dates!

Thurs 30 Aug                 Grace Emily, Adelaide SA
Fri 31 Aug                     Ellington Jazz Club, Perth WA
Sat 1 Sep                     Newport Balcony, Fremantle WA
Wed 5 Sep                    Front Bar & Gallery, Canberra, ACT
Thu 6 Sep                     Beav’s Bar, Geelong, VIC
Fri 7 Sep                       Workers Club, Melbourne, VIC
Sat 8 Sep                     Baby Black Cafe, Bacchus Marsh, VIC
Wed 19 Sep                  Lizottes, Kincumber, NSW
Thur 20 Sep                  Lizottes, Newcastle, NSW
Fri 21 Sep                     The Vanguard, Sydney, NSW
Sat 22 Sep                    Yours & Owls, Wollongong, NSW
Sun 23 Sep                   The Clarendon, Katoomba, NSW
Thur 27 Sep                  Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane, QLD
Fri 28 Sep                     The Loft, Gold Coast, QLD
Advertisements

Leave a Reply