Rick Astley Books Aussie Shows!

After 23 years, Rick Astley is finally visiting Australia for a tour!  Perth and Adelaide dates have not yet been added, but there are dates set for VIC, NSW and QLD… Also announced, the support acts – Wa Wa Nee and The Chantoozies will be joining Rick to warm up the crowd!

Click READ MORE to see where and when Rick is performing near you! PLUS a Rick Astley video flashback to get you in the mood!

Rick Astley Australian Tour 2012
Friday 16 November – Twin Towns, Tweed Heads, QLD
Saturday 17 November, Ipswich Civic Hall, Ipswich, QLD
Sunday 18 November, Tivoli Brisbane, Brisbane, QLD
Wednesday 21 November, Canberra Theatre, Canberra ACT
Saturday 23 November, Evan Theatre, Penrith, NSW
Saturday 24 November, Waves Nightclub, Wollongong, NSW
Sunday 25 November Enmore Theatre, Sydney, NSW
Thursday 29 November, Kinross Woolshed, Albury, NSW
Friday 30 November, The Palace, Melbourne, Victoria
Saturday 1 December, Chelsea Heights Hotel, Melbourne, Victoria

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s